الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتآلة قولبة الأنابيب البلاستيكية

آلة قص الأنابيب البلاستيكية شبه الأوتوماتيكية ، آلة قص الأنابيب البلاستيكية

نوعية جيدة بلاستيكيّ قطاع جانبيّ بثق آلة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة بلاستيكيّ قطاع جانبيّ بثق آلة للمبيعات
صديقي ، لقد تعاونا معك منذ أكثر من 12 عامًا. الآن هناك أكثر من 30 مجموعة من آلات الطارد البلاستيكية التي تعمل في مصنعي. نأمل أن نتمكن من الاستمرار في المضي قدمًا والتحسن معًا غدًا.

—— إقبال من بنغلاديش

مرحبا اندي. يسعدني أن ألتقي بكم منذ عدة أشهر لمجموعتين من شراء آلات بثق الأنابيب البلاستيكية. شكرا لطفك يساعد وصنع آلات ذات نوعية جيدة جدا بالنسبة لي. أنا أتطلع إلى تقديم طلبات جديدة في وقت قريب جدا. شكر.

—— Андрей Левин من روسيا

مرحبا أخي. آلة بثق الأنبوب PPR تعمل بشكل جيد في مصنعي. إنه أداء مثالي.

—— أحمد الشربيني من مصر

ابن دردش الآن

آلة قص الأنابيب البلاستيكية شبه الأوتوماتيكية ، آلة قص الأنابيب البلاستيكية

الصين آلة قص الأنابيب البلاستيكية شبه الأوتوماتيكية ، آلة قص الأنابيب البلاستيكية المزود
آلة قص الأنابيب البلاستيكية شبه الأوتوماتيكية ، آلة قص الأنابيب البلاستيكية المزود آلة قص الأنابيب البلاستيكية شبه الأوتوماتيكية ، آلة قص الأنابيب البلاستيكية المزود آلة قص الأنابيب البلاستيكية شبه الأوتوماتيكية ، آلة قص الأنابيب البلاستيكية المزود آلة قص الأنابيب البلاستيكية شبه الأوتوماتيكية ، آلة قص الأنابيب البلاستيكية المزود

صورة كبيرة :  آلة قص الأنابيب البلاستيكية شبه الأوتوماتيكية ، آلة قص الأنابيب البلاستيكية

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Magstar
إصدار الشهادات: ISO, CE,SGS,
رقم الموديل: SKG

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: غطاء الفيلم ، كرتون البحر التعبئة يستحق
وقت التسليم: 20 يوم عمل
القدرة على العرض: 10 مجموعة لكلّ شهر
اتصل
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اللون: رمادي أو مخصصة شرط: الجديد
نوع مدفوعة: مضاعفة سرعة المحرك أو الدخول الصف التلقائي: التلقائي الكامل
يبرّد نوع: مياه التبريد ضمانة: 18 شهر
الجهد االكهربى: 380 فولت ، أو كوستوميريزيد خدمة after-sales يزوّد: يهندس يتوفّر أن يصون معدّ آليّ عبر البحار
نوع التجهيز: آلة بيلينج الأنابيب نوع المنتج: أنبوب بلاستيكيّ
تطبيق: التلقائي PVC الأنابيب كتاب الطبخ الأنابيب المواد: الأنابيب البلاستيكية ، المواد البلاستيكية ، الأنابيب البلاستيكية UPVC
أنبوب قطر: 16 ملليمتر -630 ملليمتر آلة كتاب الطبخ كتاب الطبخ: "U" "R" "Z"
اسم: الأنابيب البلاستيكية البلاستيك كتاب الطبخ بلاستيك يعالج: بولي كلوريد الفينيل
الصف التلقائي: شبه السيارات
تسليط الضوء:

pvc pipe belling machine

,

automatic belling machine

شبه التلقائي PVC الأنابيب Belling / Socketing آلة مع نوع U & R نوع & Z المقبس

آلة تحضير الأنابيب البلاستيكية شبه الأوتوماتيكية المسماة آلة تقطيع الأنابيب البلاستيكية والتي هي آلة تحضير الطرد هي طريقة لتشكيل مقبس في الطرف المسخن لأنابيب PVC ، يتم تسخين طرف الأنابيب البلاستيكية التي يتم تشكيل المقبس عليها حتى يتم تشغيلها حالة تشوه ، وإدراجها في غرفة تشكيل وتشكيلها في شكل مأخذ.

عادة ما يتم تثبيت آلة تحضير الأنابيب البلاستيكية أسفل خط بثق الأنبوب وتتلقى من الأخيرة قطع الأنابيب المراد تشكيلها. عادةً ما تشتمل آلات النفخ على رأس بالقطع مجهز بفرن واحد على الأقل لتسخين نهاية الأنبوب الذي يجب أن يتكون عليه المقبس ، ومحطة تشكيل تستخدم قالبًا مناسبًا لتشكيل الطرف المسخن للأنبوب في مقبس. عادة ما يتم تبريد المقبس في محطة التشكيل. قد يحدث التبريد في وقت واحد مع و / أو بعد تشكيل المقبس. عندما يصل المقبس إلى درجة حرارة قريبة من درجة الحرارة المحيطة ، تتم إزالة المقبس من القالب ويتم تفريغ الأنبوب الذي خضع بالفعل لعملية التجويف من الجهاز

ملامح شبه التلقائي الأنابيب البلاستيكية بيلينج / آلة جورب

  • تحكم في المعالجات الدقيقة لعمليات سهلة مع إشارة إنذار
  • تغيير سريع على مجموعات الأداة
  • المتطابقة مع سرعة خط الأنابيب البلاستيكية النتوء ، التشغيل الكامل أوتوماتيكيا عبر الإنترنت
  • نظام تدوير تلقائي في كلا الاتجاهين للتسخين المناسب للأنابيب قبل التشكيل
  • ترسم الأدوات الفولاذية عالية الجودة بالكروم الصلب لفترة خدمة طويلة
  • يعد تبريد الهواء أو تبريد الماء خيارًا تختاره
  • غرفة تسخين بالأشعة تحت الحمراء مع نظام دوران الهواء للتحكم في نفس درجة الحرارة حول منطقة التدفئة باستخدام وحدة التحكم في درجة الحرارة الرقمية
  • دعم الأنابيب - تقف الأنابيب القابلة للتعديل على ارتفاع 8 أمتار

التكنولوجيا الرئيسية لآلة الأنابيب / مقلاع الأنابيب البلاستيكية
نموذج SKG160 SKG250 SKG315 SKG450 SKG630
قطر دائرة الانبوب 63-160mm 90-250mm 160-315mm 200-450mm 315-630mm
قوة التسخين 10.5kw 14kw 18KW 20KW 24KW
نوع التبريد تبريد الهواء تبريد الهواء تبريد الهواء أو تبريد المياه تبريد المياه تبريد المياه
نوع المقبس U أو Z أو R نوع U أو Z أو R نوع U أو Z أو R نوع U أو Z أو R نوع U أو Z أو R نوع
الحجم (L * W * H ، مم) 7500 * 1400 * 1700 7850 * 1640 * 1900 8100 * 1850 * 2000 8300 * 2100 * 2100 8500 * 2300 * 2300
الوزن (كلغ) 1800 2300 2800 3400 4500

ما هي معالجة العمل لآلة ختم / تقطيع الأنابيب البلاستيكية؟

آلة تشكيل الأنابيب البلاستيكية ذات هيكل إطاري ممدود تستخدم عددًا كبيرًا من الناقلات السلاسل التي تعمل بشكل مستعرض من الماكينة لنقل أنابيب PVC البلاستيكية المقطوعة مسبقًا من آلة قطع خط بثق الأنابيب البلاستيكية عبر سطح الماكينة. تحمل الناقلات سلسلة المسامير متباعدة وتعمل بشكل دوري لفهرسة الأنابيب في زيادات متباعدة. يرتبط حزام النقل التشغيلي المستمر بكل ناقل سلسلة.

تؤدي الحركة المستمرة للأحزمة إلى الدوران المستمر لكل طول الأنبوب البلاستيكي حيث يتم فهرسته عبر الجهاز. يتم توجيه أحد طرفي كل أنبوب بلاستيكي أسفل السخانات التي تعمل بالأشعة تحت الحمراء والتي يتم ترتيبها في محطة التدفئة. تعمل السخانات على تليين نهايات المواسير لأغراض تحضير الأنابيب أثناء نقل الأنابيب عبر الجهاز.

تستقبل محطة التزويد بالأنابيب الأنابيب من محطة التدفئة وتتضمن مغزلًا يعمل بالكهرباء للضغط على شكل محدد مسبقًا على كل نهاية أنبوب تم تسخينه مسبقًا. تتحرك الناقلات بزيادات متباعدة من المحطة الأولية ، من خلال محطات التدفئة إلى محطة الدفع استجابةً لمفاتيح الحد التي يتم تنشيطها عن طريق إدخال أطوال إضافية من الأنابيب في محطة الاستقبال.

ماغستار الآلات يجعل آلة الأنابيب / مآخذ توصيل الأنابيب البلاستيكية في الصين
تأسست شركة Magstar Machinery في عام 2008 ، وهي واحدة من أكثر الشركات المصنعة إنجازًا لماكينة Billing Machine لآلة PVC ، وآلة الشق الأنبوب PVC ، وآلة قطع خيط الأنبوب PVC والمزيد. منتجاتنا معروفة بمتانتها وقوتها ودقتها العالية. تتوفر هذه المنتجات مع تخصيص المطلوبة من عملائنا الكرام.
آلة تحضير / تجليد PVC هي آلة ضرورية لعملية تصنيع الأنابيب البلاستيكية. نحن فعالون في تقديم مجموعة واسعة من آلة Belling / Socketing PVC PVC لعملائنا الكرام. تم تصنيعها باستخدام مواد خام ذات جودة عالية ، فإن آلة تصنيع وتجليد الأنابيب البلاستيكية هذه قادرة على تلبية متطلبات القطاعات المختلفة. آلة قص وتجليد الأنابيب البلاستيكية هذه مدمجة بما يكفي لتلبية المعايير المحددة لهذه الصناعة ، مما يدل على معاييرها العالية. يمكن الاستفادة من آلة تحضير / تجليد الأنابيب البلاستيكية هذه منا بأحجام ومواصفات مختلفة.
إن منتجنا لآلة تجويف / تجويف الأنابيب البلاستيكية يتم تصنيعها باستخدام قطع غيار ذات جودة عالية للمواد الخام والعلامات التجارية الشهيرة والتي مكنتنا من تقديم آلات عالية الجودة لعملائنا. يتم تصنيع الماكينة المعروضة تحت إشراف فريق من المتخصصين لدينا من ذوي الخبرة ، وذلك باستخدام أفضل مكونات الفئة والتقنيات التقدمية بما يتماشى مع المعايير الدولية المحددة. أيضا ، يتم اختبار الآلة المقترحة بدقة على معايير محددة لضمان طبيعتها الخالية من العيوب. المتاحة في مختلف المواصفات والمواصفات الفنية ، ويمكن شراء هذا الجهاز PVC Belling / Socketing منا بمعدل معقول للغاية.
من أجل تقديم آلات عالية الجودة لعملائنا ، يتم تصنيع جميع آلاتنا وفقًا لمتطلبات مخصصة.
يتم تخزين هذه المنتجات تحت مرافق التخزين المناسبة لضمان أن المنتجات في بيئة آمنة. يضمن أعضاء فريقنا الأكفاء أيضًا أن المنتجات تلبي المعايير المحددة للمتانة والكفاءة ويتم تسليمها أيضًا في الوقت المحدد.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Magstar Machinery Technology Co.Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Shen

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsPlastic Pipe Belling Machine

Semi Automatic Plastic Pipe Belling Machine , PVC Pipe Belling Machine

Good quality Plastic Profile Extrusion Machine for sales
Good quality Plastic Profile Extrusion Machine for sales
My friend, we have cooperated with you more than 12 years already. Now there are more than 30 sets of plastic extruder machines running in my factory. We hope that we can keep going on forward and get better tomorrow together.

—— Iqbal from Bangladesh

Hi, Andy. I am glad to meet with you several months ago for 2 sets of buying PVC pipe extrusion machines. Thanks for your kind helps and make very good quality machines for me. I am looking forward to making new orders very soon. Thanks.

—— Андрей Левин from Russia

Hi, brother. Your PPR pipe extrusion machine works so well in my factory. It is perfect performance.

—— Ahmed Elsherbiny from Egypt

I'm Online Chat Now

Semi Automatic Plastic Pipe Belling Machine , PVC Pipe Belling Machine

China Semi Automatic Plastic Pipe Belling Machine , PVC Pipe Belling Machine supplier
Semi Automatic Plastic Pipe Belling Machine , PVC Pipe Belling Machine supplier Semi Automatic Plastic Pipe Belling Machine , PVC Pipe Belling Machine supplier Semi Automatic Plastic Pipe Belling Machine , PVC Pipe Belling Machine supplier Semi Automatic Plastic Pipe Belling Machine , PVC Pipe Belling Machine supplier

Large Image :  Semi Automatic Plastic Pipe Belling Machine , PVC Pipe Belling Machine

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Magstar
Certification: ISO, CE,SGS,
Model Number: SKG

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Film cover, Carton sea worthly packing
Delivery Time: 20 working days
Supply Ability: 10 sets per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Color: Gray Or Customized Condition: New
Driven Type: Double Speed Motor Or Invter Automatic Grade: Full Automatic
Cooling Type: Water Cooling Guarantee: 18 Months
Voltage: 380V,or Customerized After-sales Service Provided: Engineers Available To Service Machinery Overseas
Processing Type: Pipe Belling Machine Product Type: Plastic Pipe
Application: Automatic PVC Pipe Belling Machine Pipe Material: PVC,PVC Material Pipe,PVC UPVC Pipe
Pipe Diameter: 16mm-630mm Belling Machine Belling Type: "U" "R" "Z"
Name: PVC Plastic Pipe Belling Plastic Processed: PVC
Automatic Grade: Semi-auto
High Light:

pvc pipe belling machine

,

automatic belling machine

 

             Semi Automatic PVC Pipe Belling/Socketing Machine with U Type & R Type & Z Type Socket

 

Semi automatic PVC pipe belling machine also named PVC pipe socketing machine which is belling machine is a method of forming a socket at the heated end of PVC pipe, an end of PVC pipe on which a socket is to be formed is heated until it is in a deformable state, inserted in a forming chamber and formed into a socket shape.

 

PVC pipe belling machine is normally installed downstream of a pipe extrusion line and receives from the latter the cut pipes to be machined. Belling machines usually comprise a machining head equipped with at least one oven for heating the end of the pipe on which the socket must be formed, and a forming station which uses a suitable mould to form the heated end of the pipe into a socket. The socket is also usually cooled in the forming station. Cooling may take place simultaneously with and/or after socket forming. When the socket has reached a temperature close to ambient temperature, the socket is removed from the mould and the pipe which has already undergone the belling process is unloaded from the machine

 

Semi Automatic Plastic Pipe Belling Machine , PVC Pipe Belling Machine

Features of Semi Automatic PVC Pipe Belling/Sockting Machine 

 

  • Microprocessor base control for easy operations with alarm indication
  •  Quick change over tool sets
  •  Matched with PVC pipe extrusion line speed,full automaticly online operation 
  •  Auto rotating system in both the direction for proper heating of pipe before shaping
  •  High quality steel tooling paint hard chrome for long service life 
  • Air cooling or water cooling is an option for your choose 
  • Infrared heating chamber with air circulation system to control the same temperature around the heating zone with Digital Temperature Controller
  • Pipe Supporting Adjustable stands for 8 meter long pipe

 

 

Main Technology of PVC Pipe Belling /Socketing Machine
Model SKG160 SKG250 SKG315 SKG450 SKG630
Pipe Diameter  63-160mm 90-250mm 160-315mm 200-450mm 315-630mm
Heating Power 10.5kw 14kw 18kw 20kw 24kw
Cooling Type  Air Cooling Air Cooling Air Cooling or Water Cooling Water Cooling Water Cooling
Socket Type  U or Z or R type U or Z or R type U or Z or R type U or Z or R type U or Z or R type
Size (L*W*H,mm) 7500*1400*1700 7850*1640*1900 8100*1850*2000 8300*2100*2100 8500*2300*2300
Weight (kg) 1800 2300 2800 3400 4500

 

 

 

What's the working processing of PVC Pipe Belling/Socketing Machine ?

 

PVC pipe belling machine of elongated frame construction which employs a plurality of chain conveyors which function transversely of the machine to carry previously cutted plastic PVC pipes from cutter machine of PVC pipe extrusion line across the machine surface. The chain conveyors carry spaced pins and are periodically functioned to transversely index the pipes in spaced increments. A continuously operating moving belt is associated with each chain conveyor.

 

The continuous motion of the belts results in continuously rotating each length of plastic pipe as it is indexed across the device. One end of each plastic pipe is directed beneath infra-red heaters which are arranged in  heating station. The heaters soften the pipe ends for pipe belling purposes as the pipes are conveyed across the device.

 

A belling station receives the pipes from the heating station and includes a power operated mandrel to press a predesigned shape onto each previously heated pipe end. The conveyors move in spaced increments from the initial station, through the heating stations to the belling station in response to limit switches which are activated by the introduction of additional lengths of pipe into the receiving station.

 

 
Magstar Machinery Makes PVC Pipe Belling/Socketing Machine in China
 
Established in 2008, we, Magstar Machinery, are one of the most accomplished manufacturers of  PVC Pipe Belling Machine, PVC Pipe Slotting Machine and PVC Pipe Thread Cutting Machine and much more. Our products are well known for their durability, strength, and high accuracy. These products are available with customized required from our valuable customers.
 
PVC belling/socketing machine is a necessary machine for the PVC pipe manufacturing process. We are instrumental in offering a wide range of PVC Pipe Belling/Socketing Machine to our esteemed clients. Fabricated by making use of use superior quality raw materials, these PVC Pipe Belling/Socketing Machine are able to meet requirements of different sectors. These PVC Pipe Belling/Socketing Machine are compact enough to satisfy defined parameters of the industry, signifying their high standards. These PVC Pipe Belling/Socketing Machine can be availed from us in different sizes and specifications.
 
Our product of PVC pipe belling/socketing machine is manufactured using top quality raw material and famouse brands parts which has enabled us in delivering quality machines to our customers. Offered machine is manufactured under the direction of our experienced team of professionals, using best-in-class components and progressive techniques in line with set international standards. Also, proposed machine is stringently tested on defined parameters to ensure its defect-free nature. Available in various design and technical specifications, this PVC Pipe  Belling/Socketing Machine can be purchased from us at most reasonable rate.
 
In order to deliver quality machines to our clients, our machines are all made according to customized requires .
 
these products are stored under proper warehousing facilities ensuring that the products are in a safe environment. Our proficient team members also ensure that the products meet the set standards of durability & efficiency and are also delivered on time.

 

Contact Details
Magstar Machinery Technology Co.Ltd.

Contact Person: Shen

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)